## Shri Chaitenyeshwar Shikshan Mandal, Nagpur



Fax: 07100-228388

## HRI LEMDEO PATIL MAHAVIDYALAYA

Mandhal. Tah.. Kuhi, Dist. Nagpur

## ( NAAC Accredited Institution )

WWW.lpmahavidyalaya.com Email: lemdeopatilmahavidyalaya@hotmail.com

(07100)-220120 (off)

## **Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Committee** (2024-25)

S.N	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Tirtharaj Kapgate	Chairperson / Head of the Institution (Officiating)
2	Shri Chandrashekhar Titarmare	Member / Management Representative
3	Shri Sunil Alone	Coordinator / HoD (English)
4	Shri Pankaj Meshram	Member / Teacher Representative
5	Dr. Navneet Kumar Lamba	Member / Teacher Representative
6	Dr. Mahesh Gaidhane	Member / Teacher Representative
7	Dr. Deepak Taikar	Member / Teacher Representative
8	Dr. Smita Kharkale	Member / Teacher Representative
9	Prof. Ritesh Raikundaliya	Member / Teacher Representative
10	Prof. Krushna Gangulwar	Member / Teacher Representative
11	Prof. Shubhangi Juwar	Member / Teacher Representative
12	Dr. Dilip Ganthale	Member / Librarian
13	Shri Vijay Raghorte	Member / Sr. Administrative Officer
14	Shri Nitin Ruthe	Nominee / Industrialist Representative
15	Shri Raju Buddhe	Nominee / Local Society Representative
16	Shri Anand Gaidhani	Nominee / Employer Representative
17	Shri Bhushan Titarmare	Nominee / Stakeholder Representative
18	Shri Shafi Pathan	Nominee / Alumni Representative
19	Alfiya Sheikh	Nominee / Student Representative
<b></b>		1

Co-ordinator Shri. L., P. Mahavidyalaya, Mandhal.

Suni Alone

Shri Lemdeo Patil Mahavidyalaya Mandhal, Tah. Kuhi, Dist. Nagpur.